When you reject the undertaking file submitted by the customer it will be removed from your "Undertaking" section. The customer will receive notice of the rejection plus any message you entered in the rejection dialog box. Once you reject the undertaking the customer can reattach a new updated version if needed.
What happens when I reject an undertaking?
Popular Articles
- Unity® Practice Management - June 5, 2026 (3.17 Release)
- eCore® October, 2026 Release - Manitoba Personal Property Search Updates
- eCore® October, 2026 Release - Manitoba Personal Property Registrations
- eCore® February 19, 2026 Release - EDD eSummary & OBR Filing Workflow
- Unity® Accounting Release Notes - 5.5.5.0 - 11 June 2026
- Contact details by Product
- xchangedocs - ACL User Quick Start Guide